Track Listing:
1. Come As We Are
2. Today
3. Deliver Me Through
4. I'll Trade This Valley For A Mountain
5. I Wanna Hear The Gospel
6. I Already Know
7. Who You Say You Are
8. That's Who I'm Giving My Heart
9. I'll Never Be Alone
10. The Gospel Of The Second Chance



Brand new songs from the pens of some of today’s greatest songwriters!